Member Testimonial

"As a 10 year member of SMPS Pittsburgh, I’ve found my involvement to be invaluable for contacts, best marketing practices, fun, self-improvement and credibility in the AEC industry. SMPS Pittsburgh has proven time and time again that it can help me meet the right people and make the right decisions for my career and clients."

Eric Tupper
EATupper & Associates

Chapter Leadership

President

Aaron Roach
Intertek-PSI
e-mail: aaron.roach@psiusa.com

President-Elect

Eloise McClaine
BrightTree Studios
e-mail: emcclaine@brighttreestudios.com

Treasurer

Tyler Niedzwicki
LGA Partners, LP
e-mail: tniedzwicki@lga-partners.com

Secretary

Jennifer Kilgore
CBRE I FacilitySource
e-mail: Jenny.Kilgore@cbre.com

Past President

Matt Kaufman, CPSM
Atlantic Engineering Services
e-mail: m.kaufman@aespj.com

Director at Large

Ann Sekely
e-mail: ann@wallercorporation.com

Director at Large

Sheena Sundin, CPSM
Hayes Design Group Architects
e-mail: ssundin@hayesdesign.com

Chapter Advisor

Terry Caywood, FSMPS, CPSM
The Sextant Group Technology Consultants
e-mail: tcaywood@TheSextantGroup.com