Member Testimonial

"As a 10 year member of SMPS Pittsburgh, I’ve found my involvement to be invaluable for contacts, best marketing practices, fun, self-improvement and credibility in the AEC industry. SMPS Pittsburgh has proven time and time again that it can help me meet the right people and make the right decisions for my career and clients."

Eric Tupper
EATupper & Associates

Chapter Leadership

President

Matt Kaufman, CPSM
Atlantic Engineering Services
e-mail: m.kaufman@aespj.com

President-Elect

Aaron Roach
Intertek-PSI
e-mail: aaron.roach@psiusa.com

Treasurer

Laura Sesack
McCrossin Foundations
e-mail: lsesack@mccrossin.com

Treasurer-Elect

Katie Spear, CPSM
i+iconUSA
e-mail: kspear@iiconusa.com

Secretary

Jennifer Kilgore
Flynn Construction
e-mail: jkilgore@flynn-construction.com

Past President

Sheena Sundin, CPSM
Hayes Design Group Architects
e-mail: ssundin@hayesdesign.com

Director at Large

Terry Caywood, FSMPS, CPSM
The Sextant Group Technology Consultants
e-mail: tcaywood@TheSextantGroup.com

Director at Large

Ann Sekely
e-mail: ann@wallercorporation.com

Chapter Advisor

Carl Hunt
HRV Conformance Associates
e-mail: carlhunt9@gmail.com