SMPS Marketing Communications Awards (MCAs)










The 41st Annual Marketing Communications Awards (MCA) program is now open. Earn recognition for your marketing team! There are over 23 categories to choose from and the competition is now completely online: no more mailing in entries! Projects completed between January 2016 and January 2018 will be accepted for the 2018 competition. To save $75, make sure you enter by March 2, 2018. The final entry deadline is March 23. For details, visit .

If you have any questions, please reach out to Awards Program Director, Molly Dall’Erta, at or 703.549.6117, x231.

We look forward to your participation.


The MCA Advocacy Group:

Jennifer Bottomley, CPSM

Associate Vice President

HGA Architects and Engineers


Amy Collins, CPSM

Senior Marketing Strategist

Gannett Fleming


Cricket Robertson, CPSM

Marketing Director

Corbin Electric


Laurie Lumish, CPSM

Director of Marketing and Business Development

Degenkolb Engineers

Share Me!

Leave a Reply